- You can reset the VisitReport app to factory defaults. This deletes all previously recorded visit reports and all templates from the app. To do this, use the gear in the right corner to go to the settings.
- In the settings you will find the point "Delete all data"at the bottom. Deletes all templates and VisitReports from your device.
Modified on: Wed, 20 Dec, 2017 at 12:31 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.